20th – 21st October

07:30am – 17:00pm

The Maslow Hotel, Sandton, JHB

Understand More About the Road Freight SME Summit Awards

Meet Our Advisory Council

Florence Musundwa
Director SME Road Frieght Summit and Awards
Mark Makhubalo
CEO MLM Logistics
Alex Potgieter
President Global Federation of Chambers
Oliver Naidoo
CEO JC Auditors
Lebo Letsoalo
CEO Sincpoint and AWISCA
Dr. Ongama Mtimka
Researcher and Political Analyst
Prof Rose Luke
Transport and Supply Chain Management University of Johannesburg
Catherine Larkin
Communication and Marketing Strategist CVLC
Kamogelo Mampane
CEO TK Global Experts Supply Chain Council
Sheina Kiyara Gokool
Annah Ngxeketo
CEO Mamoja Project and Trading
Christine Mackay
Director Macatlas Freight
Mpho Nkhumeleni
Executive Commercial Vehicles, Isuzu